Contact:

Dissens e.V.
Allee der Kosmonauten 67
D - 12681 Berlin
fon: +49 (0)30 54 98 75-30
fax: +49 (0)30 54 98 75-31
http://www.dissens.de
research@dissens.de

Marc Gärtner M.A.
Dr. Stephan Höyng
Dr. Ralf Puchert
Dipl.Soz. Vera Riesenfeld
Dipl.Soz-Wiss. Klaus Schwerma
marc.gaertner@dissens.de
stephan.hoeyng@dissens.de

ralf.puchert@dissens.de

vera.riesenfeld@dissens.de

klaus.schwerma@dissens.de
fon: ...- 42
fon: ...- 39
fon: ...- 34
fon: ...- 40
fon: ...- 41



Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona

Dept. Economia Aplicada
Edifici B
Campus Universitari S/N
08193 Bellaterra
Spain
http://www.uab.es
Contact: Dr. Xavier Ramos
Xavi.Ramos@uab.es


University of National and World Economy
Centre for Social Research and Human Recources Development
Student town "Hristo Botev"
1100 Sofia
Bulgaria
http://www.unwe.acad.bg
Contact: Prof. Margarita Atanassova
matanass@mb.bia-bg.com


Arbeidsforskningsinstituttet
Work Research Institute

Stensberggt.29
0034 Oslo
Norway
http://www.afi-wri.no/index.htm
Contact: Dr. Øystein Gullvåg Holter
oeholter@online.no


Bar Ilan University
Department of Economics
52900 Ramat Gan
Israel
http://www.biu.ac.il
Contact: Prof. Jacques Silber
silberj@mail.biu.ac.il


Männerberatungstelle Graz
Bischofsplatz 1/1
8010 Graz
Austria
http://www.maennerberatung.at
Contact: Christian Scambor
scambor@maennerberatung.at

Supported by:

EU Fahne          European Union  DG Research: 5.FP

   German Federal Ministry for Education and Research

          Austrian Federal Ministry for Education, 

        Styrian Governmental Department for Economy, Finances and Telecommunication

         Styrian Governmental Department for Science and Research

                           Bulgarian Ministry of Labour and Social Policy

                           Institute for Trade Union and Social Research,  Bulgaria